About MDS
Introduction

China's growth figures are still impressive. It has been enjoying uninterrupted growth since 1978. No country in the world has undergone such a massive turnaround. China is now well on the way to becoming one of the world's top economies and is orienting its growth rates to the country's sustainable development

Messe Düsseldorf Shanghai recognized this potential early on. We have had local teams at key economic locations in China since 1999 and have been building up business contacts with partners there. We have also been supporting Chinese companies in gaining access to world markets, and opening up the highly lucrative Chinese market to foreign companies

What is the secret of our success? Being present at the heart of the marketplace – with our strong trade fair brands and concepts which have proved as successful in China as they have at home, and which have supported the country's growth!

Strategy

In China, we bring all our strengths to bear on developing markets with a view to the long term; as well as making contacts with organisations and authorities, and offering communication and presentation platforms which benefit the country and support its further development.

What makes our approach so special?

  • The smile on people's faces when they meet business acquaintances or new partners. Whether it's in Düsseldorf, Shanghai, Hong Kong or Beijing, the reason for that smile is down to the thoughtful planning that goes into our trade fairs – and the care and attention we put into them.
  • Our trade fairs provide crucial stimuli. They promote the further development of industries – the fields in which Messe Düsseldorf trade fairs hold a leading position worldwide. In China, as well as Europe, our expertise has helped to transform new trade fair ventures into leading trade fairs in their industries where experts can meet and enjoy the type of high quality network of contacts that is equally valued across the globe
  • Because China is undergoing a process of change, we are keeping a close eye on social change and the markets. We recognize trends early on and develop events that are aligned to China's market requirements, both regionally and nationally. We do all this with a passion and with world-class services. Because we know that our customers rely on us, as a trailblazer, a supporter and one who gets things done
MESSE DÜSSELDORF IN CHINA
  • We are trade fair organizers

    in the largest market in the world

  • We are shapers of the future

    in a land that has achieved unprecedented growth. We view changes in this unique country in a positive light

  • We are supporters

    actively as true partners since 1999, because we provide whole industries with ideas. As partners, we are right at the heart of the action, with extensive local networks. And we always stay focused on one thing: our customers' success!

Three Locations and Hubs

  • BeijingThe Political Centre
  • ShanghaiThe Economic Centre
  • Hong KongTrading Hub of Asia

“Being there is everything.” This is particularly important in China, where great value is placed on interpersonal relationships. We at Messe Düsseldorf know this from experience, since we organize trade fairs that appeal on multiple levels.

China

"Boom" was the buzzword of past years when the country's economic development saw a rapid upsurge. In the wake of double-figure growth rates, the government is now setting the “new normal”: Targets to develop markets sustainably over the long term.

Messe Düsseldorf Shanghai was involved in this development, and helped to shape it too! That's why we have been present in the country since 1999. Today we are closely involved in the country's business circles and have contacts with companies and individuals. This enables us to form our own picture of the country's progress. Although economic performance indicators are extremely helpful, we do not let them obscure our view of developments and trends.

China is no longer “just a production site”. Year on year, China is fast becoming a hothouse of ideas. The number of patent applications rose from 1.5 million in 2011 to over 2.2 million in 2013.

Because we are right at the heart of the Chinese market, we can confidently say that this country's development offers excellent prospects for committed businesses. And we, Messe Düsseldorf in China, provide orientation – on a market that we have helped to shape from the start!

MESSE DÜSSELDORF GROUP GLOBAL NETWORK
Areas of Expertise

We help to pump Fresh Energy into China's Growth Engine

Our five areas of expertise, which we have carefully cultivated over time, fuel this growth. Our key area of expertise is the Plant and Mechanical Engineering sector, the classic strong domain of Messe Düsseldorf and its leading trade fairs in this industry, and with the given “MADE IN CHINA 2025 INITIATIVE” currently one of the most important factors accelerating the modernization of China's industry.

An area that is of equal importance is the knowledge and technology surrounding the progressive medical technology sector. The most impressive showcase for our trade expertise in China is the ProWein leading global trade fair, featuring the finest wines from the best wine growing areas – a top destination for China's modern connoisseurs.
Our Portfolio
MACHINE, TOOLS, PLANT & EQUIPMENT
 
IN CHINA IN GERMANY
All in Print China drupa
CHINAPLAS K
ENERGY STORAGE CHINA Energy Storage Europe GIFA METEC
FASTENER interpack
Shanghai World of Packaging (swop) glasstec
SMART ENERGY CHINA THERMPROCESS
wire CHINA NEWCAST
Tube CHINA Tube
VALVE WORLD ASIA VALVE
3D fab+print Seminar China WORLD
IN GERMANY EXPO
  ITPS
RETAIL, TRADE AND SERVICES
 
IN CHINA IN GERMANY
C-star EuroCIS
ProWine China EuroShop
ProWine Asia ProWein
HEALTH AND MEDICINE
 
IN CHINA IN GERMANY
China Medical Innovation A+A
Forum COMPAMED
Medical Fair China MEDICA
COS+H REHACARE
FASHION AND LIFESTYLE
 
IN GERMANY
BEAUTY DÜSSELDORF
make-up artist
THE GALLERY
TOP HAIR
LEISURE
 
IN CHINA IN GERMANY
All in CARAVANING boot–Düsseldorf
  CARAVAN SALON DÜSSELDORF
  TourNatur

公司简介
简介

中国经济增长依然举世瞩目。自1978年以来,中国经济持续增长。如此翻天覆地的改变,放眼全世界可谓独一无二。中国正在成为全球最大经济体之一,同时调整经济增速,以适应国家可持续发展战略。

杜塞尔多夫展览(上海)有限公司早已洞察先机。自1999年起,我们陆续在中国主要经济城市组建本地团队,与当地合作伙伴建立业务联系。我们亦致力于协助中国企业走向世界,同时为外国企业开拓商机无限的中国市场。

我们的成功秘诀何在?凭借强大的展会品牌和理念,雄踞市场心脏地带——实践证明,我们的展会在中国取得了与德国同样的成功,为中国经济增长助力。

战略

在中国,我们着眼长远、发挥优势、全力开发潜在市场;同时积极联系各类机构和政府部门,提供交流和展示平台,为中国未来发展贡献力量。

我们的服务有何独到之处?

  • 人们遇到生意上的老朋友或新伙伴时脸上流露的笑容,便是最佳答案。无论在德国杜塞尔多夫、上海、香港还是北京,微笑背后全赖有我们无微不至、细心周到的展会策划——以及我们的认真投入和专注。
  • 我们的展会是重要引擎,持续推动工业发展——工业是杜塞尔多夫展会独步全球的领域。在欧洲和中国,我们以深厚的专业知识,协助初创展会成长为业内领先展会,使行业专家有机会接触并分享最优质、最具价值的全球人脉网络。
  • 中国正处于经济转型期,因此,我们密切关注社会变革和市场动态。我们及早把握趋势,锐意开发符合中国市场需求的区域性和全国性展会。我们满怀激情,提供世界一流的服务。因为我们深知,我们是客户信赖的开拓者、支持者和实干家。
杜塞尔多夫展览在中国
  • 我们是展会主办机构

    享有全球最大市场。

  • 我们是未来塑造者

    活跃于空前发展的沃土。我们以积极眼光看待这个独特国度的变化。

  • 我们是支持者

    真正的合作伙伴,自1999年创办以来,我们为各行各业提供源源不断的创意。作为合作伙伴,我们屹立于市场大潮中央,掌握丰富的本土网络。我们始终专注于一件事:助力客户收获成功!

三大城市 —— 三大枢纽

  • 北京政治中心
  • 上海经济中心
  • 香港辐射华南

“天时、地利、人和。”中国人高度重视人际关系。我们从多年办展经历中深知这个道理。

中国

“繁荣”是近年来中国经济快速发展时期的流行词。经历多年双位数的经济增长后,中国政府正在制定“新常态”:以长远眼光和可持续方式发展市场经济为目标。

杜塞尔多夫展览(上海)有限公司不但见证了中国的快速发展,而且协助推动此次发展!自1999年起,我们一直在中国勤勉经营。今天,我们在中国商界积累了深厚人脉,与众多企业、个人保持密切联系。得益于此,我们能够对中国发展状况形成独到见解。尽管经济表现指标非常有用,但我们不会让此类指标影响我们对发展和趋势的判断。

中国不再只是“生产基地”。年复一年,中国正在迅速成为创意摇篮。专利申请数量从2011 年的150万件增长至2013年的220多万件

我们身处中国市场腹地,因此,我们可以自信地说,中国为不懈追求理想的企业提供绝佳的发展前景。杜塞尔多夫展览(上海)有限公司乐意为您指引方向,助您进军中国这个我们从一开始便参与建设的市场

杜塞尔多夫展览集团公司 —— 全球业务网络
专长领域

我们为中国经济增长引擎注入了新鲜活力

经多年悉心栽培的五大专长领域将助推中国经济增长。我们的核心专长领域是设备和机械工程——它是杜塞尔多夫展览集团公司的传统强项、全球领先的行业展会以及当下在“中国制造2025”的纲领下作为加快推进中国工业现代化的最重要因素之一。

不断进步的医疗技术行业是我们同样重要的另一专长领域。全球领军展会——ProWein国际酒类展览会是我们在中国大显身手的最佳示范,来自最佳葡萄酒产区的顶级葡萄酒——它是中国专业葡萄酒鉴赏家的首选盛会。
我们的品牌展会
机床、机械和设备
 
在中国举办 在德国举办
中国国际全印展 德鲁巴国际印刷及纸业展览会
中国国际橡塑展 国际塑料及橡胶展览会
中国能源存储峰会 能源存储——可再生能源存储国际峰会
上海紧固件与技术展 国际铸造展览会暨技术论坛
包装世界(上海)博览会 国际冶金技术展览会暨学术会议
中国能源互联网大会暨智慧 国际加工与包装机械展览会
能源产业博览会 国际玻璃技术展览会中国国际线缆及线材展览会
中国国际线缆及线材展览会 国际热处理展览会暨技术论坛
中国国际管材展览会阀门世 国际铸件展览会
界亚洲博览会暨研讨会 国际管材展览会
3D fab+print中国研讨会 德国阀门世界博览会
  国际热处理峰会
零售、贸易和服务
 
在中国举办 在德国举办
上海国际零售业设计与设备展 国际零售业通讯、信息及保 安技术展览会
上海国际葡萄酒和烈酒贸易展览 会 安技术展览会
国际葡萄酒与烈酒贸易展览会 国际零售业展览会
  国际酒类展览会
健康与医疗技术
 
在中国举办 在德国举办
中国国际医疗创新论坛 安全+工作健康、个人保护设备及工业 安全
中国国际医疗创新展览会 国际医疗制造业配件、零件及原材料 展览会
中国国际安全生产及职业 世界医疗论坛、国际展览会及会议
健康展览会 国际残疾人用品及康复设备展览会
时尚和生活
 
在德国举办
杜塞尔多夫国际专业化妆品
展览会
化妆师设计展
杜塞尔多夫时装展
国际发型设计博览会
休闲
 
在中国举办 在德国举办
中国国际房车展览会 国际船艇展览会
  杜塞尔多夫国际房车展
  国际远足及徒步旅行技术装备博览 会